Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Van life and flying

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2022

I look forward every year to visiting Utah. I have never camped in my van at the Southside until this year. Damien met us every morning and we flew at every opportunity. Good fun. Learned tons. See you next year.

FlyGirl33

Best time!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

We had the best time it took us awhile to build up the nerve to launch but our instuctor was so awesome answered all one million of our questions and was super friendly and patient. Thankfully we had the whole launch to ourselves

Blaze

First flight

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

First time flying and it was absolutely awesome! Damien was super helpful and very nice. It was the coolest experience ever! Definitely a sport you have to try out!

Kara G

Incredible day in Utah

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

Damien was the most wonderful guide! He was so friendly and had lots of interesting tips to share with us – such a pleasure to be with! It was an incredible experience in the Utah, we will cherish it forever!

DirtyBirdy

Wicked fun

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

The scariest part of the trip was driving up the switchbacks. Thanks for the doughnuts.

GR3YGUY

The right stuff

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Damien fixed my flair timing problem. Flying and landing with more confidence.

Lallo

Most fun of the summer

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

We had a large group. Damien did a good job of matching activities and launches to different skill levels. Everyone was happy at the end of the week.

KornBred32

A front row seat at the masterclass

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

What Damien can do with that wing is downright diabolical.

Moonbat

Success

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

I had a few low saves. Handy to have Damien on the radio to pull me out.

Zhou642

I'm liking it

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2022

Ok, I’m fairly certain this is the best experience I’ve ever had.

Kickin Wing